Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2021 - 2022: 

Please see the calendar below for the school term dates for the coming academic year: 

The children will return to school on THURSDAY 2nd SEPTEMBER 2021 

There will be five teacher training days throughout the year: 

  • Wednesday 1st September 2021
  • Monday 1st November 2021
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Friday 27th May 2022
  • Friday 22nd July 2022 

There will be an additional INSET day, due to the Queens Jubilee, school wil therefor also be closed: 

  • Monday 6th June 2022

 

2022 - 2023 Term Dates 

In addition to the below, there will be 5 non-pupil days throughout the academic year: 

  • Thursday 1st September  2022
  • Friday 2nd September 2022
  •  Monday 31st October 2022
  • Friday 10th September 2023
  • Friday 21st July 2023

 

 

Autumn Term:

 

1 September 2022 – 20  December 2022

Half Term 24 October – 28 October

 

 

   

Spring Term:

5 January 2023 – 31 March 2023

Half Term 13 February - 17 February

 

  

Summer Term:

 

 

17 April 2023 – Friday 21 July 2023

Half Term 30 May – 2June, and May Bank Holiday, 29 May