Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2020 - 2021:

2020 / 2021 - Academic Year

Autumn Term - Monday 7th September - Friday 18th December 

     (Half Term - Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October)

Spring Term - Monday 4th January 2021 - Friday 26th March 2021

     (Half Term - Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February)

Summer Term -  ​Monday 12th April - Wednesday 21st July

     (Half Term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June) 

 

The non-pupil days this academic year are:  

  • Wednesday 2nd September 2020 
  • Monday 2nd November 2020
  • Friday 29th January 2021
  • Friday 28th May 2021
  • Friday 18th June 2021