Skip to content ↓

Our Staff

As a school, we encourage strong parental partnerships with our staff.

We would like to remind parents that if they have a worry or concern to first make contact with their child's class teacher who will ensure they make themselves available after school during the week. 

For those parents who due to work or other commitments do not get the opportunity to touch base with their child's teacher on a regular basis in the playground, please ask to make an appointment with the class teacher through the school office. 

Current On-SIte staff include: 

On Site Lead: Miss Moneypenny 

Executive Support: Mrs Willis 

Deputy Headteacher: Mr Mattingly 

KS1 Phase Leader: Mrs Coombs

Lower KS2 Phase Leader: Ms Cain

Upper KS2 Phase Leader: Mrs Gray 

SENDCo: Mrs Thomas 

Cook: Mrs Wells