Skip to content ↓


Richmond's Academy Committee is made up of a dedicated group of governors that work hard to support the school.

Below is information on the members of the committee: 

  • Chair of Governors - Mr Robin Knight
  • Vice Chair of Governor - Mr Michael Dyer
  • Governor - Mrs Vicky Baker
  • Community Governor - Mrs Louise Bannister
  • Governor - Mrs Yvonne Mason 
  •  Staff Governor - Mrs Amanda Gray 
  •  Headteacher - Miss Kate Moneypenny 

SECAT are looking for more governors to join their Local Academy Committees within the schools, for more information please see the below advert...